Philippines Dating

Philippines Dating

Select your Preferred Language


Im planning to do all that I have ever dreamed about. Want ti join me?

My Details

LocationWestport, Bristol, Massachusetts, United States StatusSeparated
Age62, Male, 5'10" (178 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsMarriage PersonalityCharismatic
Site Star SignTaurus

About Me

I enjoy travel and seeking out new things. Camping (RV), motorcycle riding, some gardening growing the veggies that I cook with. I love to host parties and BBQ's outdoor concerts, some plays, dinning out, pets, horseback riding a whole lot of things, I'm up for most things.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationBusiness Owner LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationTechnical Training ReligionCatholic

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorLight Brown Have ChildrenDon't Live with Me
Eye ColorBlue Want ChildrenOpen / Undecided
Body TypeLittle Extra Weight Have PetHave a Cat
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise HabitsTried it Once Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever


Dinner, maybe a movie , or a walk in a park maybe ice cream just a slow casual meeting. No pressure or expectations from either person just two people sharing an evening together followed by a nightcap.


Loud, obnoxious people who do not know how to adapt to a situation, who deal with every situation with a black and white hammer with no sense of heavy areas. People who are insensitive or not able to forgive or help oyhers.

Contact Us





Copyright © 2019 Gone Global